Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Elanora, Tweed Heads, Tugun, Mudgeeraba, Kingscliff, Currumbin, Coolangatta, Burleigh Heads.

Craig, Male, 51, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Craig, Male, 51

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I work as a manager in the Property Management /Resort industry , gated communities, buildings etc, normally a live in position for long periods, at present I am doing relief management stints, I am ideally looking for a "base" to return to in between jobs.

I have my own furniture , fridge, TV etc...everything!! (in storage at present..) but happy to contribute in a share situation if needed.
Ideally an unfurnished granny flat or share a large unfurnished house,
areas are flexible, even hinterland would be great...

I have a small pet bird and 2 cars..... possibly a negative, but putting it out there..

Apart from all that you will find me a reliable fun person, clean and tidy , always pay rent on time, social drinker, love to share life experience stories, can cook..

Enjoy helping around the house or property, good at fixing things!!

The big plus is that my work usually involves me being on site 24/7, so I won,t be "around" all the time.

have a great day and look forward to having a chat.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Craig is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Craig in one of these rentals