Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ashwini, Female, 26, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ashwini, Female, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

June 1st

About me

Hi!

I'm looking for a private room that's ideally not more that 30 mins from the city. Prefer an all female flat (but flexible on that).

I currently live with a couple at Wolli Creek. I absolutely love them as flatmates and also adore my house, but it's time for me to move out and not be the third wheel anymore haha!

A little more about myself - I work full time in the city (if you're a foodie, I work at Zomato!). I love traveling and exploring new places. I've lived in France for a year and I've been living in Sydney for almost 3 years now. I like to cook on the weekends sometimes and don't mind cooking for others too when I do!

I absolutely love animals so I wouldn't mind if you had pets!

I'm very easy going and friendly. I respect everyones privacy and make sure the house is always clean!

Looking forward to moving into a place that I can call my next home!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Ashwini on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Ashwini
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or