Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollstonecraft, Waverton, North Sydney, Milsons Point, Lavender Bay.

Jacinta, Female, 33, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jacinta, Female, 33

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

Hey!

I am looking for a short term lease for 4 weeks for the entire month of June.
The room will need to be furnished and I also have a car so on street parking would be fab!

I am female, 33, I work in marketing - in the eastern suburbs, hence why I need to be walking distance to a train station. I am a very friendly and easy going flatmate... up for a chat or just as happy to keep to myself. Super tidy and reliable.

Further, I will be looking for someone who may like to team up for a new place in the same areas when I return from overseas at the beginning of August - I know it is a bit far in advance, but if anyone may be interested, please do get in touch... Keen to set up a comfy, quiet, oasis of a 'home'..

Thanks,
Jacinta

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Jacinta is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jacinta in one of these rentals