Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, North Melbourne, Melbourne, Caulfield, Brunswick.

Helena, Female, 27, $300, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Helena, Female, 27

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

My beautiful cat Ellie and I will be packing up and moving from Melbourne in June, and are looking for a place to stay for 2 months in the interim! (Our lease in a property in Brunswick is sadly up on 19 April).

I'm an easy going, laid back 27 year old full time worker at Deloitte in the CBD, and have lived in shared accommodation with all sorts of amazing people since I was 18. I've even been an airbnb host for 3 of those years :). After work during the week (I do work a lot!), I usually spend my time at home, reading, cooking and getting to know my housemates. On the weekends I get out and about visiting friends, day trips, hikes and brunches. I've enjoyed staying with both extroverts and introverts over the years, I'm probably somewhere between the two :)

I know short term stays can be less than desirable, but we promise we're fun, relaxed and hassle free :) All rent and bills can be paid in advance.

Flexible in location, so long as its within 45 minutes public transport of the CBD, I'm easy. Can bring own furnishings or use those already in a home.

Ellie is a 3 year old rescue cat who I absolutely love, he's super affectionate, cuddly and wins over everyone, even the most anti-cat type! He's quiet, clean, and stays indoors :).

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Helena is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Helena in one of these rentals