Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, South Melbourne, Richmond, North Melbourne, Footscray, Flemington, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Clifton Hill, Brunswick.

Lucy, Female, 21, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lucy, Female, 21

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there!
I am 21 years old moving from Newcastle NSW to Melbs.
I'll be doing a degree in Design to support my interests in Photography and Film. I'm a sociable person so will always be up for a good chat accompanied by a decent coffee (or beer). I come from a beautiful property in NSW so I appreciate nature, light and space.
I enjoy all the good stuff (walking, cooking, gin and tonics, movie nights, art, gardening, the beach) and am very supportive of people's passions and endeavours. So tell me all about them!
I consider myself to be an easy going housemate (v. clean and tidy) and nonintrusive. Lifestyle is very important to me so I will seek a place that feels more like home than student accomodation.

Looking forward to meeting you.
- L

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.