Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in East Melbourne, Collingwood, Carlton, Abbotsford.

Henry, Male, 30, $300, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Henry, Male, 30

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 30 year old male working full time as a landscaper and run my own audio business on the weekends which does okay to pay the bills. Planning to continue my career in psychology next year when I go back for part-time postgraduate studies. Very tidy and considerate housemate that's good at paying rent/bills on time. Love to have a beer and socialise but also pretty quiet and respectful of other peoples space. Recently back from a holiday in the States. Previous to this, I lived in a share-house in Collingwood for 2 years and before that I was in hawthorn east. Currently I'm in Montrose short term but would love to move a bit closer to my work mon-fri in the north western suburbs.

Working full time
Student
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Henry is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Henry in one of these rentals