Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Adam, Male, 38, $275, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Adam, Male, 38

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$275pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi everyone, I'm Adam - Born and bred Melbournian, I've mostly lived around the St Kilda area, except when I have been travelling (36 countries) or living overseas.

I'm looking for a long-term living situation, near to St Kilda, with friendly housemates, a drug free home with a room of a decent size, or a team-up with someone not needing a car space.

I run a small digital marketing business focusing on photography, video and solutions for local businesses. I've just leased an office in a co-working space in Port Melbourne.

St Kilda Sea Baths will be where I spend a chunk of time, to swim, do yoga and pilates. Also enjoy wasting time catching up on my favourite TV shows most evenings, going to meetups or going out to see friends/family.

I won't bring the party home and I'm pretty chilled most of the time, and love making new friends.

I have some adequate cooking skills, and great food delivery ordering skills.

Enjoy a beer or wine in the evening and having a chat about life, sport, politics, health - you name it. I have a setup which is better than Netflix, pretty much any TV show or Movie you could ever want, in HD is a few clicks away.

I prefer a hassle-free parking situation whether on street untimed/permit or off-street.

Cheers!

Rental History:
3 years renting a 1BR at 62/3 Alfred Square, St Kilda
2 years renting with a friend at 10/78 Queens Rd, Melbourne 3004
4 years renting with housemates in Hawthorn when I studied at Swinburne (I was primary on the lease)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Adam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Adam in one of these rentals