Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Lena, Female, 26, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lena, Female, 26

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

May 9th

About me

Hey
I'm Lena, 26 and work full time in the CBD.

I'm looking for a new place to live in the areas listed and surrounding areas- I'm pretty flexible on where I live as long as I have access to public transport and it's safe! I'm flexible with furniture but if there's a bed available that would be a bonus.
I plan to stay 6-12months or longer as I have no plans to move around again in the forseeable future.

I've had plenty of experience living in shared accommodation including staff accommodation with complete strangers so I can easily adapt and I am pretty easy going. I know how to clean up after myself and respect the privacy of others and always pay rent and bills on time.

I like my 'me' time but enjoy coming together with housemates for a movie/games night or just dinner or drinks. I would hope to live with people that will become friends rather than just a housemate. A party house really isn't my thing and I expect anyone I share with to have respect and consideration for others just as the same would be expected from me.

I'm a pretty quiet person and love to read, go to art galleries, binge watch netflix, spend too much money at kmart, attempt baking when inspired (usually at Christmas time), wander around the city, laze around listening to music and petting all dogs.

I don't have any but I am totally open to pets and would love them like my own!

Send me a message if you think I could be a potential housemate/friend!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Lena on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Lena
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required