Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Gatton.

Aiden, Male, 22, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Aiden, Male, 22

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my names Aiden, I’m in my final year of University at UQ Gatton. I’m looking for a room to rent until mid-end of November. Ultimately looking for a place to furnish my own room with a Queen bed and desk.

I’m a very tidy (clean freak), easy going person who is looking for a house/other people with similar views. Love hanging with my friends and going to the gym. I keep pretty busy with uni and other things I do most of the time, so I love just chilling and watching movies in my spare time. I’m allergic to cats so strictly no cats on the property and prefer outside animals if any. Would like the house mate/s whose friendly and wants to hang out, but do respect your own time as we all need that sometimes. If you have anything available let me know.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Aiden is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Aiden in one of these rentals