Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place


Free to message34 year old woman


12 months

Stay length

30 Jun

Move date

Karlla's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Karlla

About me

I’m a student and part-time worker I'm pretty busy on weekdays, studying and working. I'm Brazilian I’m 34 old I’m a social person I like to go out, I love to cook, go to restaurants sometimes, try have a gym routine, sometimes yoga. I love to be quiet as well. the idea of a glass of wine and watching Netflix make me happy also I’m like beer sometimes but I don’t do party at home. I don’t mind if you like to do but not everything weekend. I believe that life can be a balance. I would like to live in a house where I would feel like a home
I’m after a clean housemate, easygoing and a nice person the same vibe as mine.
I'm a vegetarian but I don't mind if you are not.
I would love to have my housemate as a friend.
I’m looking for a place that I can have my boyfriend over sometime. He has his own home and we is not going to leave with me, but I would to find a home holder that are fine with the ideia of having him once a week at home.
Im looking for my own bathroom prefer en-suite.
Also happy to pay 300 with bills.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences


Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent