Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Tahlia, Female, 24, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tahlia, Female, 24

Online Today

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

May 26th

About me

Hello there!

My name is Tahlia and I’ll be twenty five in a few weeks time. I’m a vegan girl who loves music, animals, reading, tattoos and eating. I’m a nanny and I previously worked in childcare for four years but am hoping to move away from the childcare industry. I currently live on the Gold Coast but I have applied to study a Bachelor of Creative Writing at USC in July so I will be moving up to the Sunshine Coast hopefully by June. I’m in the process of applying for jobs up there but I thought I’d jump on here early to try and find some like minded people who I really click with.

Ideally I’d love to teamup with a few people rather than move into an existing share house but I’m not completely ruling out that idea. I live with my mum at the moment but I have lived out of home before so I do have some furniture (lounges, washing machine, dryer, crockery/kitchen things, linen etc) that I can bring with me if need be.

I believe I am a tidy, friendly, honest, trustworthy, respectful and accepting person and I’d love to find housemates who I can laugh with and have a good time but who are also aware of each others personal space. I’m definitely down for a few drinks and a big night every now and again but I’m not looking for a party house as I really want to focus on my studies.

If you think we could be roomies please feel free to send me a message so we can chat and try to organise a little meet up! Also, feel free to swing me a message if you know of any jobs going up there! Thank you!

Have a lovely day :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Tahlia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Tahlia
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Tahlia in one of these rentals