Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Paddington, North Bondi, Bondi.

Ellie, Female, 29, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Ellie, Female, 29

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey!

I'm moving up from Melbourne in the next few weeks and looking to find somewhere to stay for anywhere between 4 weeks to 6 months until I find my feet and potential get my own place... I work in fashion as a freelance stylist and producer. (I always have work and have secondary income)

I have put I'm single but I do come with my boyfriend. However he works away for 4 weeks at a time and is only home for 10-14 days then is off again. So he is barely there. And when he is he is out of the house! (Mainly playing golf!)

We also come with an adorable pooch. She is a 7 year old siberian husky. She is quite literally (and I have references) the most chilled out Husky anyone has ever met. She is more than happy to sit around all day. I do however take her for minimum one run a day, most days 2! I also like to vacuum the house most mornings to keep on top of the hair. Let me know if you want more details on her.

I'm super clean however not too fussy about things being left about. I like to cook but I equally love to eat out at new places! Like to be social and like to get out of the house and do things. So I won't be home often. I do have a house full of furniture so if you need things that might be a bonus.

Let me know if you want more details.
Thanks.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Ellie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ellie in one of these rentals