Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Preston, Northcote, Brunswick.

Tara, Female, 31, $230, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Tara, Female, 31

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey future Flatemate(s),
I am working full time as an Executive Chef, Monday to Friday 7:30am to 4pm so weeknights are usually pretty low key for me.
I was on a working holiday visa, here from Vancouver, Canada for almost a year now.
I am now in a defacto relationship visa with my amazing partner from New Zealand. Ideally it would be great if my partner was able to visit or stay over a couple nights a week with respect to my flatemate(s) of course. I am usually at her place a few nights a week as well.
I am looking for a place until end of September, early October as my partner and I will be moving in together then. Unless there was a potential option of her moving in at that time to our house then we would stay.
I am clean, respectful and friendly. I am used to keeping to myself but it would be nice to socialize a bit more often and make some new friends since this is now my home.
I am pretty upfront and a good communicator, I figured the above may be deal breakers for some people so I wanted to be honest with what my intentions are!

Hope to speak with you soon!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Tara is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tara in one of these rentals