Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
James, Male, 28, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

James, Male, 28

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

May 4th

About me

I'm an easy-going housemate.
I'm super clean and tidy, but not obsessively so; I can just as easily and happily keep to myself as well as socialise with a few drinks; I'm very busy a lot of the time, so often out at work, or working on various projects or spending time with friends; I treat home as a quiet retreat for quiet living, but do have friends over for drinks or dinners from time-to-time.
I love animals, but don't have one; I can cook and enjoy doing it most week nights; I enjoy a drink, love to shop and happy to share what I can, where. I fully look after myself, so tend to shop, cook and eat alone, but happy to do the group thing on occasion, too.
I have a licence and a car, I am an early riser and understand and appreciate the concept of personal space.
I spend a lot of time at home working and chilling out, often more in living spaces than locked in my room.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

James is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

James on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact James
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with James in one of these rentals