Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Port Macquarie.

Lynette, Female, 34, $300, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Lynette, Female, 34

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am 34 single (and not looking) female working full time for Essential Energy with one good doggo DJ, who is a 10 year old German Shepherd who I rescued 5 months ago from an abusive home. He is just lovely, good with other dogs and kids. We go to the beach everyday and a park run in the mornings so he is usually sleeping while I'm at work. I visit him on my lunch break everyday. We would need a home where he can feel safe and comfortable as he and I have worked very hard to build his confidence.

I am Pretty easy going, quiet and tidy. I was in a 15 year relationship and now Finding myself outside of a relationship through meditation and yoga and making some new friends. I love to cook, gardening and love a good chat. I am Planning on staying in Port for the next 5 years and a home to settle into. I currently live alone and looking to save on outgoings and have some company. Let me know if you'd be interested. Thanks, Lynette

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Homestay

Lynette is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lynette in one of these rentals