Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Melbourne, Richmond, North Melbourne, Moonee Ponds, Footscray.

Phu (25), $260, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Phu (25)

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Im 25, vietnamese and chinese living in Melbourne after uni here. Currently working two jobs in retail and hospitality just for cash while figuring out What i want to do. I tend to care a lot a bout others' feelings and prefer anything that is real and sincere. So to be its always best to be honest and have open communication to resolve any difference. I loveeee looking up recipes online and trying them out..For that, I can cook heaps of asian and French dishes including desserts ! Hot yoga, fashion drawing is an easy way to for me to escape after work. If your into drawing and arts, fashion, we can get along even better. ^^fyi. Im also a huge fan of horror movies, thriller shows like Stranger things too.. I dont mind binge watching together ^^ I'm not in a hurry to move but any good opportunity comes up, I can def move earlier. If you are after a friendly, loving housemate to team up or having an accomocation to offer, just leave a message. tHANKS.. XO

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Phu is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Phu in one of these rentals