Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Mell, Female, 28, $380, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mell, Female, 28

Online Today

Rent budget

$380pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

May 12th

About me

Hey there :)

I'm Mell! I'm a 28 year old professional working full time. I'm originally from Adelaide but have lived in Sydney for a while now so I'm established with my own friends etc. I have lived in Bondi for most of my time in Sydney and am really keen to stay here!

I'm looking for an apartment to share with one other person but also open to the idea of a sharehouse if it's not too much of a party house. I'm friendly and social but also like my down time and respect other people's. I am clean, tidy, quiet and I hate cooking so I limit it to meal prepping twice a week...so I'm rarely in the kitchen (for all you eager culinary wizards). I tend to have quiet weeknights and spend most of time out of the house on weekends.

I love the beach, I'm (trying) to be a regular gym goer and I love wine, food and yoga.

I'm flexible with length of stay and furnishings. (I only have bedroom furniture...and I can offer a very average fridge if required :)

I'd ideally like to move on the 12th of May but could stretch it to the weekend before that :)

Look forward to hearing from you!
Mell

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Preferred locations

Mell on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Mell
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or