Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Leederville, Subiaco East, Subiaco, Leederville, White Gum Valley, South Fremantle, Fremantle, East Fremantle.

Sarah
Verified

Early Bird40 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Sarah

About me

Everyone I've ever lived with has said I'm easy going and fun to live with. I'm clean and tidy without being uptight about it and I'll always help out. I'm generally smiley, chatty and sociable but love my own company too and can easily occupy my time. I'm a registered mental health nurse but currently working for Myer as fancied a break. I love swimming in the sea, cycling, reading, music and binging on Netflix among other things! This year I'm on a mission to get fit would love to be around those of that mind set....hopefully it will rub off! I'm looking forward to experiencing life in Freo as I need to be around culture, art and history....and decent pubs!! Most importantly, I am getting a doodle puppy and would want a place for us both to call home but with a fellow doggie person!! So if that's you then I look forward to hearing from you! ๐Ÿ˜†

Working full time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Sarah in one of these rentals on
Loading...