Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rooty Hill, Penrith, Parramatta, Blacktown.

Emily (18), $190, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Emily (18)

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello my names emily, i’m an easygoing kind and caring young person who’s looking for a home to stay in for a long period of time while I study full time or partime. I would like a home where I can feel 100% safe as a young girl. comfortable and with a loving group of people. Every now and then will socialise and really get to know eachother.
Really wanting someone to welcome me into their place with a kind and caring heart.
I need positive people please.
Who once they get to know me will understand & connect with me!
Someone or a group of people who are trustworthy, honest, and have a really nice personality about them an are just friendly and have an understanding of personal space Definitely what I need!
I’d like someone to also teach me a couple things or 2 on how to cook if that’s asking too much because i’d Love to learn!

But I really need a safe and stable place to live.
After all if you’re homelife isn’t happy everything around you isn’t.
I’m hoping that trust is going to be on the cards as I definitely would like to have one with the landlord or whoever I am living with.
To discuss if it would be a problem if my partner would come and stay with me 1 or 2 nights.
He is just like me. Kind and caring and will be anything but respectful, kind and very courteous in your home.
Please in desperate need of accomendation for myself. Please don’t hesitate to ring me  to discuss anything at all. The suburbs which are provided are much preferred but is looking for anything close to public transport aswell! thankyou for taking the time to view my profile and i’ll Hope to hear from one of you soon! ❤️

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Emily is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Emily in one of these rentals