Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Prahran, Fitzroy, Brunswick.

Heidi, Female, 32, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Heidi, Female, 32

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I’m super easy going and down to earth. I’m a grounded little being that loves and thrives on being optimistic and positive and I am happy doing my own thing or having a laugh.

HEY GUYS 🤗🎉✨

So, me.. I currently live in Newcastle, NSW and commute to Sydney two days a week for uni, I am up at 4am 😳😫 on those days and next term I will be full time (four days) and that’s going to be tooooo much, so, I am transferring to the same uni but their Melbourne campus and having a sea change.. HUUULLLPP ME...

I am financially secure, I will be studying the four days and then finding casual work down there for the other days/nights. I am supeerrrr into my health and fitness (and yet I don’t have abs 😭) so living with people of a similar mindset would be amazing and fun... (If you want me to train with you early in the morning you will need to yell at me to wake up 🤣 I like my sleep)

I am seriously easy going, I’d simply ask that you respect me and my space and if you have had a bad day that you don’t take that out on me.

I have a cat that is coming with me.. she is 11 tho and just is a typical cat and doesn’t do much.

I’m studying my Bachelors in fashion design and do have a decent amount of clothing 😳🤣🤣 so a built in wardrobe would be the shizz! I also can’t do high rise, I’m a feet on the ground kind of girl.. grass between my toes, you know, if you have a veggie patch I will jump up and down in excitement and totally help nurture it 😍😍😍

I don’t myself eat meat but respect your choices.

I get that you have your own life and are doing your own thing, but would be cool to live with someone that maybe wanted to go out to dinner or to a cool music gig every so often, you know, if we become homies, that is just totally fine by me..

Well,

Hit me up if you have a place or a friend of a friend of a friend.. you know the drill..

What else.. um.. I don’t smoke, myself and Miffy are both house trained.. I love a good laugh and I’m all about the happy vibes ❤️🙌🏻🙏🏻 oh, I have a sewing machine that’s coming with me, so if my room was a decent size or there was a garage I could set it up, that would be amazing.

Heidi 🙂

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.