Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yeronga, Tanah Merah, Sherwood, Loganholme, Fairfield, Dutton Park, Calamvale, Tarragindi, Indooroopilly, Acacia Ridge.

John and Summer

Early BirdMale (23) and Female (23)
$250/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact John

About us

A couple of casual gamers/nerds looking for a room to rent. We have a small Japanese spitz dog coming aloing with us who is well trained and quiet once he gets to know his surroundings. He gets nervous around new people but loves a cuddle, attention and will try to be your best friend. Summer works full time and John works part time while studying web development. Some of our hobbies include making pop culture costumes, playing games (video, board ect.) going to the beach. We are both friendly people, who are happy to have a chat or keep to ourselves, and are easy going and relaxed.

Location can be anywhere so long as it’s somewhat close to the city (about 20-30 minutes drive).

Feel free to message us with any questions you might have!

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with John and Summer in one of these rentals on
Loading...