Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Haymarket, Chippendale, Ultimo, Surry Hills, Pyrmont, Glebe.

Jocelyn, Female, 25, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jocelyn, Female, 25

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! I have recently moved to Sydney for work and am looking for a place close to the office (located in Hay market). Walking distance would be great, otherwise, I am happy to take the bus/ train for a couple of stops. I work in finance, and am friendly, optimistic, clean, and responsible. Hobbies I enjoy include going on walks/ hikes, swimming, reading, travelling, and painting. I lead a healthy lifestyle but I do enjoy good food too!

I guess what makes me a great flat mate to live with is that I am a considerate and bubbly person. I generally work 40 hours a week and typically go to the gym/ pool a couple times a week after work. You don't have to worry about loud music/ me having a ton of friends over as I am totally over the party scene. I am looking forward to meeting some lovely people in the next flat I live in and can't wait to be your friend!

If you think my profile fits your place, please do not hesitate to send me a message! Cheers!

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Jocelyn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jocelyn in one of these rentals