Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Robb, Male, 19, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Robb, Male, 19

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

May 1st

About me

Hey there! I'm Robb, 19, and looking for some housemates in Melbourne!

I'm planning on working part-time once moving to Melbs and I have no problem with room-mates leaving early and coming home late or whatever your schedule is. Always down for a chat and enjoy meeting new people and exploring the city/suburbs.
Always happy to hang out, socialize or playing some games if my housemates are down for it.
Also enjoy going out to party be that at a pub or live gig (love live music)
I'm into into art, music, photography, film and editing just to name a few things.
My party tricks consist of moving my eyebrows individually and sleeping.
I consider myself a tidy person and very relaxed. I'm not the type to ever hound anyone for anything and I think as long as everyone keeps the living area tidy we'll get along just fine!

I'll be looking forward to burning meals with you (not a cook by any measure, but willing to learn).

Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Robb is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Robb on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Robb
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Robb in one of these rentals