Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolooware, Sylvania, Sans Souci, Cronulla, Caringbah, Brighton-Le-Sands.

Pat and Keci

Early BirdMale (27) and Female (24)
$550/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Kelci

About us

Hey there, we are a young couple who are looking for the right person to start a new share house with. A little about us;

Kelci - I'm easy going, very friendly and considerate. I'm currently working full time as a nurse. So unfortunately I do a lot of shift work. Which means sometimes i'm a tired human who does need sleep at weird times (so no party animals pls). When i'm not working, i enjoy spending my time outdoors or just relaxing.

Pat - He's a pretty chill guy who's sometimes funny and very friendly. He works as a Barista atm but is currently trying to get into disability work. He likes to chill out at home when hes not working. Netflix or an odd game or two on the computer. As well as adventuring.

We are looking for someone who is similar and is working and or studying.

Perks of living with us
- We are tidy
- We don't care about race, sexual orientation etc
- We cook a lot of random stuff.. Well we attempt too anyways.
- We respect privacy and personal space ( We love our downtime too)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Pat and Keci in one of these rentals on
Loading...