Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Plumpton, Mount Druitt, Blacktown.

Sarah, Female, 21

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, so i feel like I'd make a good roommate as I'm quiet and polite, I often keep to myself but I also enjoy mixing with those around me and feel it's important to maintain a pleasant and respectful relationship. I'm pretty easygoing and I respect the privacy of those around me. i am neat and tidy up after myself so no-one has to put up with any mess :) .

I would also like to mention that I have a dog, who I look after and cannot give away as he is very attached to me. He is a very mild mannered Labrador, 9 years old this year, and very good with people and kids. I will look after him and clean up after him daily. I usually keep him indoors at night, when it rains and when it goes to 30 degrees or above, as apart from shedding some fur, he does not cause damage. if there is an enclosed outdoor area available I am happy to keep him there during these times instead of indoors.

Thanks! I hope to hear from you soon! please let me know if you have any questions.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Sarah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sarah in one of these rentals