Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Heather, Female, 25, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Heather, Female, 25

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

May 5th

About me

Recent PhD graduate from the UK starting work as a Environmental Scientist in Port Melbourne. Will be working 9-5 during the week, so am looking for somewhere with relaxed atmosphere during the week, but keen for dinner and drinks on the weekends! I am an animal lover, very laid back, and love a good home cooked meal (it doesn't get better than a curry in my eyes). I love running, walking, camping and basically anything outdoors. An outdoor space of some kind would be ideal, but not essential. Since I am moving from the UK I am looking for somewhere to call home with the opportunity to meet some new people.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Heather is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Heather on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Heather
Online 5 days ago
Verified:United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern IrelandWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Heather in one of these rentals