Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ringwood, Mitcham, Doncaster East, Doncaster, Box Hill North, Box Hill, Blackburn South, Blackburn North, Blackburn.

Lisa, Female, 28, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lisa, Female, 28

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi
My name is Lisa. I'm 28 years old. I work full time in hospitality. I have been living in share accommodation for just over 5 years. I've lived with both males and females. I’m clean and tidy. I'm respectful of others and get along with everyone. I enjoy going out here and there and having a friend over sometimes, usually weekends after work with some weekdays so I need to feel free to come and go at all times of the day/night. I like to have a friendly relationship with the people I live with. However, I like my space and having alone time. I’m looking for something on the long term side if possible where I can settle in and feel at home in an easy going relaxed environment.

To save time please do not contact me if your listing is not in one of my preferred or surrounding locations. I’m strictly looking for something in eastern suburbs. Please make sure you provide photos and a little about yourself/other housemates.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.