Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Moonee Ponds, Collingwood, Coburg, Brunswick.

Srusty, Female, 22, $200, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Srusty, Female, 22

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

This is Srusty here .i am an international student from india , age 22 ,I am a student of monash university , and I've just been in Melbourne for six months now . I am a occasional smoker , and I am Currently studying masters of collaborative design at the Caufield campus . For now I am living in glenhuntly, but it's a long way to work . I am a friendly person over all , I love listening to music and I don't own a car currently so I travel through public transport . I am punctual with my rent , for now my mom is sponsoring it . I do party occasionally but I am no trouble , sometimes I like to drink by myself and listen to music . If my behaviour tends to be a problem with people , I like to adjust as living together is all about even looking at the comforts of other people as well as yours . I've uni three days a week and if any extra activities . I don't believe in messing up the common area's of the house , though sometimes being a designer , if I am working , my room could be a mess . I am as much as animal friendly as human .If there is anything else you would like to know about me . Please let me know .please contact me 
I am more keen if there are anyplaces on Sydney road Brunswick ,or the places near the stations .
Thank you so much .

Student
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Srusty is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Srusty in one of these rentals