Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly.

Rose (28) & Luke (29), $685, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rose (28) & Luke (29)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$685pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

It's probably best i let rose update this as this is not my strong point but ill give it a whirl.

Our current lease is running out so we are on the hunt for a new place to call home.

We have spent the last year in a glorious little apartment in manly and while its been spectacular we both miss being in a flat environment and having awesome people around to come home and chat with.

Rose works in the city in corporate and i am based in manly as a PT.
We are relaxed and easy going and while we do have a wine or beer on the weekends we are passed the days of a party flat and spend most of our weekends out galavanting around exploring or with most of life’s being devoted to surfing for me and reading having a wine for rose.

We are looking for a long term spot with another like minded person/people who are keen to hang out and chat and not hide out in there room.
If you have any questions please feel free to contact me.

Cheers
Luke

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Rose & Luke are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rose & Luke in one of these rentals