Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wantirna, The Basin, Sassafras, Olinda, Burwood, Boronia, Mount Waverley, Glen Waverley, Glen Iris, Ferntree Gully.

Tracey, Female, 51, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Tracey, Female, 51

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi :) I moved from Sydney to Melbourne 3 months ago. I am looking for a place to call home :) I am after either a place on my own (granny flat/1 bedroom) or after a great person to share with as I know no one in Melbourne LOL. I have a cat (indoors and outdoors) and 4 budgies (live outdoors), I have my own bedroom furniture (and also white-goods if needed in the home), I am an easy go lucky person to get along with! I guess I'm looking for people near my age to live with but I do also get along with younger people as I have 3 grown adult children and a grandson :) I am looking for peace, quiet and healing. Not into party houses. I am a Non-Smoker, I do like the occasional drink, who doesn't right! I work full time at Mt Waverley so preferably looking for somewhere with 30-40 klms from there.
I have great rental references for your perusal and awesome personal references also.
Anyway thanks for reading and hope to hear from someone soon :)
Thank you :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Tracey is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tracey in one of these rentals