Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Richmond, Prahran, Hawthorn East, Caulfield North, Caulfield, Camberwell, Melbourne, Hawthorn.

Makala & Brad, 19-22, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Makala & Brad, 19-22

Online 19 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi I'm Makala, and I'm 22. I'm currently studying UX design at Swinburne University full time and work at Coles part time. I work Sunday to Tuesday, so will be living with my parents on those days. I love keeping active, a good netflix binge, and a bevvy on the weekend. I keep to myself during the day as I am jam packed with study, but love socialising and having a chat if you're after a pal too.

My boyfriend's name is Brad, he is 19 turning 20 this year. He currently works full time at NAB and finishes work at around 6pm, so he'll be out of the house most of the time. He tends to keep to himself at night time as he's constantly looking up the latest crypto news and memes; that being said, he can also talk your ear off!

We're looking for a place with a relaxed environment to come back to after a hard days work. Hopefully you have just the place!

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Makala & Brad are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Makala & Brad in one of these rentals