Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Rohan, Male, 30, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rohan, Male, 30

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm a 30 year old male professional working full time with a bank.

I'm originally from India, lived in New Zealand for 15 years and moved to Australia in 2017 for my job.

I'm very easy going, clean and love having my own space but equally enjoy being social and catching up with friends. I also love travelling and try to do 2-3 overseas trips a year.

I've been renting my own apartment in Surry hills, Sydney for about 20 months and now looking to move to Melbourne for work.

My work is located in Melbourne CBD so preferably looking for a place within 15-20 minute radius or near a train station. Ideally, I'd be happy to share with one other person in a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom house or apartment.

Thanks for reading my profile and please feel to get in touch with any questions.

Cheers,
Rohan

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Rohan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Rohan
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 33%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Rohan in one of these rentals