Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Andrei, Male, 29, $165, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Andrei, Male, 29

Online Today

Rent budget

$165pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!
I'm a 29 year old phd student from Romania. I' ve been in Australia for a little less than two years. I'm warm and social (except in the morning before i have my coffee). I love having chats on any topic (philosophy, trump, the best dishwasher soap... you name it), being goofy, occasional dinner parties, going to the beach, dancing salsa, traveling and of course banter. We can't be friends unless we can call each other c*** and a**hole. I'm a huge movie buff and a pretentious jazz listener.
On top of my research scholarship, I work as an academic staff member at UoN and a few other small part time jobs.
I'm looking for a nice place relatively close to the university of newcastle, callaghan campus, to share with a few fun, social, clean people.
Hope to meet you soon! Thanks

Cheers
Andrei

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Andrei is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Andrei
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Andrei in one of these rentals