Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Turner, Reid, O'Connor, Downer, Dickson, Campbell.

Al, Female, 21, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Al, Female, 21

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

April 27th

About me

Hey there!

I'm new to Canberra from Melbourne, and currently studying part time at ANU whilst working full time hospo. I'm not home all that much, but when I am, I'm down for a chat, glass of wine (or 3) and a nice meal. I love to cook, keep a clean house and grow my own veggies! I'm looking for a house to make a home, rather than a temporary place, and would love housemates that, whilst respectful of each other's privacy, are keen to hang out and share a meal when convenient.

I look after people's dogs, and am looking to get my own in the near future. I've lived in a couple of different places, so have experience with all the boring things like utilities/dealing with landlords etc. I'm responsible, always pay rent and bills on time, and have 95% of a kitchen to bring with me (plus a washing machine and waaayy too many cushions)!

I'm looking at a few different places, and am pretty flexible with location, but am keen to start a lease with a couple of others!

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Al is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Al in one of these rentals