Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lane Cove West, Gladesville, West Ryde, Ryde, North Ryde, East Ryde.

Grace, Female, 19, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Grace, Female, 19

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

I'm a Korean and Scottish mix and was practically raised in China. I went to an international school and I am incredibly sociable. I speak 3 languages; English, Korean and Chinese and I would love to have flatmates with an international background like me :) if not, that's okay as well ^.^

I'm going to be taking a course of culinary arts in the future, soooooo if you enjoy eating potentially good food then you know where to find me xD

I'm just an overall easy and out-going person, I love sports and everything active. I love pets, so I wouldn't mind having a flatmate with one... or however many you have :) Currently I have a snake, spider, turtles and two cats. But don't worry, they won't be coming to Australia hehe.

Okayyy, thank youuuu. I hope you consider me as a potential flatmate :)

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Grace is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Grace in one of these rentals