Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Unley, Stirling, Prospect, Norwood, Modbury, Blackwood.

Laura, Female, 35, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Laura, Female, 35

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a single working professional. Pretty active during the week, I'm in an acoustic group (I'm also learning the uke), I play sport and travel a bit for work. On the weekends I love catching up with friends, gardening, long lunches, going on hikes, chilling out, and relaxing. I also make terrariums and am getting more envokved with markets around the place. I go to gym, love cooking, eat fairly healthily, but still love a good glass (or 3) of wine.
I'm a big fan of board games and am always down for a play.
I've lived in and out of share houses for years so am very familiar with the drill, shared time, own time, cooking schedules, seperate meals, shared meals etc. I'm quite clean and tidy and would like the home to be the same but not in an OCD kind of way...

I would describe myself as fun, spontaneous, easy to get along with, loyal and reliable. I love dad jokes and a good pun 😉
I'm an animal lover and if you have some that would be an absolute bonus!! I'm environmentally minded, I try and minimise my waste and am conscious of my carbon footprint. I would love love love it if there was a functioning veggie patch (or the space to potentially start one?)

My current living situ is a bit up in the air from June, as the owners are putting the house on the market, so my move date is flexible...I am happy to pay rent at two places if I need to bridge the gap for the right place.
I can come with or without furniture (am happy to sell it if not needed) but, I would like to bring my own bedroom stuff. I'm also up for teaming up and starting again!

If I sound like your cup of tea, drop me a line.

I look forward to hearing from you and starting the next living chapter
Laura ☺️

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay

Laura is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Laura in one of these rentals