Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Oakleigh South, Oakleigh East, Oakleigh, Huntingdale, Clayton.

Pauline (19) & Sienna (18), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Pauline (19) & Sienna (18)

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hiiii!

I'm Pauline, a second year Science student at Monash, working part-time in retail, looking to rent out a place with my friend Sienna! I lived on campus the previous year and loved the independence and responsibility but now I'm keen on branching out, meeting new people and living in my own space.

I'm reeeaally easy to get along with (not a lie) and love experiencing new things but I also know to respect your privacy and personal boundaries. While I enjoy an occasional night out, I love quiet Netflix or board game nights in! I

Sienna is a sociable, independent and tidy person also in her second year at Monash studying Engineering. She enjoys quality banter with friends, video games and does film photography in her spare time.

We're both pet friendly, having grown up with animals so feel free to bring ya furry friends!
We're interested in teaming up with 1-2 other people wanting to start a new sharehouse, however, we're not fussed so leave us a message if you're interested!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation

Pauline & Sienna are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Pauline & Sienna in one of these rentals