Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Maddi, Female, 21, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Maddi, Female, 21

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

May 31st

About me

I am a hardworking and ambitious individual who has been looking to move towards the city for quite a while now. Due to my recent promotion at work which involves transferring to a city location, I am really in a prime position to start looking for a place I can call home around the city of Melbourne!

A bit about me.. I am super chilled and laid-back. I love to hang out with good people but I also crave time to myself where my hobbies include
-reading
-writing
-drawing
-gaming (PS4+XBOX ONE - I own about 40 games)
-playing guitar/singing

Some people would identify me as funny, kind, considerate, intelligent, and a semi-workaholic.

I'm always there to make light of a situation through the use of terrible puns and dad jokes.

One thing that is important to me is cleanliness.. I live by a policy of.. If I use a space, you won't be able to tell because I will clean up after myself and leave it how I found it. I expect the same from my housemates however completely understand there are times when you just can't be bothered doing the dishes right away.

I also have a cat Dexter who I would love to bring along. Dexter is a beautiful boy who loves a cuddle every now and then. He likes to spend most of his time outside. He has been living with a big excitable samoyed puppy (big white fluffy dog) for the last 10 months so he is used to the company of other animals and has developed a high tolerance for energetic dogs.

Please PM me if you have any questions :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Maddi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Maddi on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Maddi
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Maddi in one of these rentals