Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jared, Male, 25, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Jared, Male, 25

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! I'm Jared, a British student living in the Netherlands. I'll be coming to Townsville to work as a visiting biology researcher for 6-8 months in late August, so I'm looking for a temporary home.

A bit about me. I'd describe myself as a sociable introvert; I'm a fun and bubbly guy but spend time alone also. I'm a huge nature-lover, hoping to spend a lot of my time outside exploring the wilds of Townsville looking for interesting wildlife. I'm also gay, so I would only like to live with accepting people.

Pros:
+ Positive attitude, fun to be around
+ Clean (actually work as a cleaner!)
+ Tidy
+ Considerate & responsible

Cons:
- Allergic to fur (no furry pets please)
- Allergy to peanuts (housemate(s) would need to be considerate with this, nothing to worry about)

If you have suitable accommodation in Townsville and think I sound remotely tolerable, get in touch!

Thanks,
Jared

Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jared is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

profile

Contact Jared
Online 5 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:NetherlandsWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Jared in one of these rentals