Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowong, Milton, Auchenflower, Windsor, Wilston, Lutwyche, Bowen Hills, Albion.

Cate
Verified

Early Bird25 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Cate

About me

Hey!

My names Cate, I'm 25 and I'm looking for a place to live!
I'm pretty easy to get along with, chilled out, quiet around the house and pretty tidy.
I love dogs, sushi and travelling.

I'm looking for a place with my own room with aircon and bathroom. I have a few kitchen bits and pieces and things for my bedroom but not a lot else so if you have that stuff great! Otherwise I am able to source some things.

I work a lot haha I work shift work in health care so someone who appreciates that I may sometimes have different sleep patterns is absolutely essential, and I of course will be courteous to your waking/sleeping hours. I also work as a part time PA for a guy who works in music, I do a lot of this work from home and helping with the events on weekends, so wifi is a must!

I'm happy to be as social as you would like, always happy to have a yarn on the couch after work but also very respectful of personal space. I'd love to live with someone I could also be friends with.

Really looking forward to hearing from you soon!!

(I'm also allergic to cats :( so unfortunately if you have a kitty we wont work out!)

My current lease ends on the 4th of January so I'm needing to move before then :)
Please contact me if you have a room available around this time or are keen to team up!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Cate in one of these rentals on
Loading...