Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Redfern, Paddington, Newtown, Erskineville, Enmore, Darlington, Darlinghurst, Camperdown.

Sebastian, Male, 27, $460, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Sebastian, Male, 27

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$460pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm 27 year old software engineer who's passionate about using the internet to help address big issues like climate change, refugees, waste and inequality.

I love music of all kinds, but particularly house and techno and have run Cool Room, a party in Melbourne which aims to provide a safer space for dance music and be a catalyst for change in the community, for the last three years.

I'm moving to Sydney to work at Greenpeace and for a bit more of a work-focused life, I'm taking on a lot more responsibility in my new role so I'll be focused more on having an impact through that and living healthily.

As a housemate, I'm neat, compassionate and respectful. I'm generally sociable and easy to get along with but also find comfort in alone time. I value open, honest communication, respect and mindfulness. I always take a curious and compassionate approach to conflict.

I'm looking for a place to call home with a positive ambience, where people support each other and share a sense of housie comraderie. I love to cook and often prepare meals for the house  :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Sebastian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sebastian in one of these rentals