Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Teddy & Zac, 23-24, $420, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Teddy & Zac, 23-24

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$420pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are Zac and Teddy - a super chill, happy couple from the sunny Newcastle coast.

Before you read further we will introduce you to Biggie Paws, our fabulous and most beloved dog. He is fully trained and very happy. Will sleep most of the day but is very active as soon as he leaves the house. He's coming with us and we like to think he will only ever be with people who love him.

About us! :
Zac owns his own financial investment company and is a financial planner by trade. He is super active and lives a healthy lifestyle. He loves adventuring, the beach, exercising, camping, reading and loves a red wine or a beer every now and then.

Teddy works full-time managing a gym in Sydney and also owns two clothing stores in Newcastle (opening a third in about a month). She loves the beach, exercising, camping, reading, and cooking.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Teddy & Zac are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Jessica on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Jessica
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Teddy & Zac in one of these rentals