Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Rachel, Female, 20, $240, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rachel, Female, 20

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there! I'm an easygoing 20-yo student from NY. I will be in Sydney for an internship starting around June 1 and lasting until Mid-August. The internship is in Central Business District, and the one factor I'm looking for location-wise is a commute less than 30 minutes and to live walking distance to a metro stop.

About me:
I am a third-year sociology student, and although I go to university in the states, I am currently studying abroad in Morocco for the semester (read: might bring souvenirs for housemates)
I am pretty social, and would love to become friends with my flatmates. However, I respect personal time and space would like my roommates to do so as well since I am introvert at heart
I am Korean-American -- born in Korea, but my family moved to NY when I was five and I've been there since. If there's an Asian grocery store nearby, I can cook Korean food

Hobbies: Travelling, reading, painting (oil and watercolor), dancing, cooking, running, hiking

Working full time
Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Rachel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rachel in one of these rentals