Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Renee, Female, 30, $225, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Renee, Female, 30

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$225pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 30 year old and work full time as a Secondary PE Teacher.
I play and coach netball so am kept quite busy a couple of nights during the week. I love my footy and am a hawthorn supporter.
I'm currently living in the suburbs after having a working holiday around Australia the last two years, but am ready to move out at any time.
Previously, I lived in a shared house in Hawthorn so have plenty of experience living with others and paying bills on time.
I'm a pretty cruisie person, love a no drama lifestyle. I am social, love to chat over a beer/wine with cheese and bic but also respect others privacy and enjoy doing things independently.
On the weekend you will generally find me catching up with mates and dancing at the pub, going to the footy or getting away camping.
If this sounds like someone you could live with, send us a message :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Renee is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Renee on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Renee
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Renee in one of these rentals