Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Unley, Thebarton, Semaphore, Prospect, Norwood, North Adelaide, Mile End, Goodwood, Croydon, Adelaide.

Grace & Vee, 37-38, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Grace & Vee, 37-38

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 week

Move date

Now

About us

Hi!
We are a couple; Vee is French and Grace is Aussie. We met while Grace was living in Paris and now we have moved back Down Under, and we have only just arrived in Adelaide as Grace is a Sydney-Sider! (Since we don't know Adelaide we have put the general areas we'd like to live but are open to surrounding suburbs and areas).
I have left the length of time empty as we are flexible in how long we live somewhere. It may be six months or a year.
Vee is a sportswear fashion and graphic designer and loves sports; Grace is an interior designer and teacher and loves reading a book in the garden with a cuppa.
We love travelling, animals, meeting friends and discovering new things going on.
We are friendly, laid-back and tidy.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Grace & Vee are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Grace & Vee in one of these rentals