Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroubra, Coogee, Clovelly, Bronte, Bondi Beach.

Brooke, Female, 20, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Brooke, Female, 20

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I've moved over to Sydney from New Zealand. I've been studying design and photography at a university in New Zealand and have since taken the year off to adventure out here. I'm happiest near the beach. I enjoy a drink on a night out or a wine with the flat mates after a long day!

I moved over to Sydney into my sisters place but I work full time in Bondi Beach, which is a dream for this beach lover, so wanting to move out that way as its currently over an hours drive and I'm not keen on doing that daily.

Looking for either a private room (No room shares please) or to team up with others with similar interests and close in age (Im 21 next month if that helps ha). Im pretty chilled, tidy and laid back. Always respectful of others and their things of course. Easy to get along with :)

Any questions or any available private rooms in the beautiful eastern suburbs, please flick me a message! Wanting to find something as soon as! Please and thank you :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Brooke is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Brooke in one of these rentals