Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Brunswick, North Melbourne, Fitzroy, Carlton North, Carlton.

Catalina, Female, 24, $220, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Catalina, Female, 24

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Catalina, I am 24 years old and I will travel to Melbourne for a while, I go with a student visa but later I want to apply to the WH so my idea is to stay for a long time in Australia. I come from a big family therefore I have no problem with sharing with more people, I am very sociable and respectful, and I think the most important thing is to have good communication. I am an environment engineer, so I like nature a lot, for that reason I also started some time ago for a process to be a vegetarian, until now I only stopped eating red meats, and with time I will leave all the meats, even so I have no problem with the people who consume it, I do it for personal ethics, to start with this process I have begun to experiment and enjoy the taste of cooking, so I have no drama with making a delicious vegetarian dish. I am a very motivated person, I enjoy watching movies, series, and listening to music of all kinds, and I like to share new experiences and meet new people.

Working part time
Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Catalina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Catalina in one of these rentals