Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toronto, Newcastle, Garden Suburb, Charlestown.

Alex, Male, 29, $400, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Alex, Male, 29

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys,
I am looking at finding a nice rental property, preferably modern house/townhouse.
I am a disability carer (3+ years now) , working shift work 5 days a week. I also run a little data-centre in my current residence. Love my video games on PC. If i'm not at work i'm usually sitting in-front of the computer.
I like to think i am a polite respectful person. Have been living at home for the past few years but i do have previous positive rental history with an estate agent. I usually keep to myself, Im quite a private person absolutely not a party guy but I do enjoy the occasional drink to let loose.
Currently have guarantor from family (parents) to help ease any worries and can happily draw up a contract with the family lawyer to keep everyone happy and covered.
Looking to pay no more than $350 a week unless something exceptional pops up.

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Alex is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alex in one of these rentals