Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Dom, Male, 22, $200, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Dom, Male, 22

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

May 14th

About me

Hi I'm moving to Melbourne from Brisbane in mid May to start a new job and I'm looking to move into a sharehouse or apartment near the city.
I'm living with 3 guys and 2 girls at the moment, so I like the idea of moving into another big house but I'm open to smaller groups too.
I'm used to music/instruments being played around the clock and having people come through the house a lot so I'm looking for similarly laid back people. Like to spend my spare time hanging out with friends, listening to music, playing sport, reading. Generally neat person but I don’t stress too hard if other people don’t clean their shit. Social smoker.
Looking for people of a similar age but no preference about anything like that really- just open, honest people who don’t take life too seriously. Feel free to shoot me a message if you think I fit the bill for your house

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Dom is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Dom
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Dom in one of these rentals