Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Edithvale, Chelsea, Bonbeach, Aspendale.

Narelle, Female, 56, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Narelle, Female, 56

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my name is Narelle and I am looking for someone to teamup with only who is interested in living on the beach side of Nepean Highway between Aspendale and Bonbeach. I am only interested in teaming up as then the other person I teamup with can bring in their own items, as can I, and then it feels like our own space. So if you are interested in the sun and the sand, and spending time on the beach, like myself, please contact me. I am finding it difficult to find someone.

I am working as a traffic controller on the rail projects for the past 8 months now and can be out of home for 14-15 hours day or night. At present day shift. I am pretty cruisy and like my own space and on my days off, relaxing my legs and feet in the water (if living on the beach which I miss). My relax time is in front on the tv as I am usually too tired to move, or going to a movie. I am not into being besties with my flatmate so please don't expect to be going out with me but I like to have a chat and a meal together when convenient which is why I wan by to share. I don't smoke (teamup person must not smoke) and am only a social drinker.

The home will be shared expenses being internet, and amenities and I am looking for a place that has 2 living areas which means the other person must be willing to pay between $250-$350 and possibly also sign the lease. I have lounge suite, fairly new refrigerator, but do not have washing machine, microwave and a toaster. All of these things can be discussed.

So anyone interested please do not hesitate to contact me.

Thanks for your time.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Narelle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Narelle in one of these rentals